×

About us

Limited Liability Company “Regionstroycontrol” is specialized in performance the construction and installation works connected with development of oil and gas complex in Russia and CIS. Our Company provides the wide range of quality inspection during installation the technical equipment, steel structures, main pipelines, installation of equipment and fire water pipeline systems, gas and water supply of industrial enterprises, construction of vertical steel tanks and vessels under pressure.

Our major activities are aimed to provide inspection of equipment and materials by means of non-destructive tests at the stages of production, construction, installation, repair, exploitation and technical diagnosis as per laboratory certificate.

Our Benefits

SAVE YOUR FINANCE

We are aimed for long term mutual collaboration with the most attractive prices lower than the market value.

CERTIFIED LABORATORY

The highly technological equipment we have meets the innovative requirements of NDT performance technology.

QUALITY SYSTEM OF THE COMPANY

We issue conclusions based on results of real researches and are responsible for quality of performed works in compliance with the Russian Federation legislation.

Calculate offer

Six plus three equals...

OUR Services

DEVELOPMENT OF NDT METHODS

DEVELOPMENT OF NDT METHODS

LLC "RSC" renders services in development of non-destructive testing methods for various objects and methods of NDT including buildings and structures, nuclear facilities, oil and gas facilities.

Learn more
DEVELOPMENT OF NDT METHOD STATEMENTS

DEVELOPMENT OF NDT METHOD STATEMENTS

Method statements are documents where are stated the most rational ways and sequence of performance of a given kind of works and a choice of technological maintenance ways.

Learn more
EXPERTISE OF INDUSTRIAL SAFETY

EXPERTISE OF INDUSTRIAL SAFETY

Order an examination of industrial safety to identify potentially dangerous or unreliable structures, mechanisms, devices, as well as in the procedure for extending the safe operation of facilities and devices.

Learn more
NON-DESTRUCTIVE TESTING OF CONCRETE

NON-DESTRUCTIVE TESTING OF CONCRETE

Determination of strength and detection of defects in concrete structures. Identify cracks, depressions and internal defects in concrete blocks, stilts and slabs, and also check the condition of the valve prior to the operation of the facility.

Learn more
TECHNICAL SUPERVISION

TECHNICAL SUPERVISION

Technical supervision and independent examination of construction facilities. Make sure of the quality of the hidden works. Order an independent construction expertise.

Learn more
INCOMING INSPECTION OF MATERIALS

INCOMING INSPECTION OF MATERIALS

LLC "RSC" provides services in the field of incoming quality control of materials, pipes, fittings, components and products for various industries.

Learn more

NON-DESTRUCTIVE TESTING LABORATORY

Visual Inspection Control

Visual Inspection Control

Visual inspection control (VIC) is the most accessible and operative method of control which is carried out before any other method with the purpose of revealing unacceptable defects emerging on the surface. VIC is mandatory before any other control methods, such as ultrasonic, radiographic test or NDT.

Ultrasonic Test

Ultrasonic Test

The ultrasonic test is currently considered as a standard method for application in oil and gas industry, atomic energy industry, and in the field of municipal services. Together with technical maintenance it is extremely important to minimize accidents, and to reduce operational losses, as well as to prevent technogenic accidents at industrial facilities.

Radiographic Test

Radiographic Test

X-ray flaw detection or radiographic test (RT) of welding seams and joints is mostly used to check the quality of main gas and oil pipelines, process pipelines, industrial pipelines, steel structures, as well as composite materials and process equipment in a wide range of industries.

Magnetic Particle Test

Magnetic Particle Test

Magnetic particle test is a method of non-destructive testing based on the recording of magnetic scattering fields arising over defects. For registration is used a powder made of ferromagnet in the form of a magnetic suspension, a powder, or a polymerising mixture. Under certain conditions and the influence of scattering fields, the powder settles on the surface of the object and thereby makes them accessible to visual observation.

Penetrant Test

Penetrant Test

Penetrant test is one of the main methods of non-destructive testing and is designed to detect surface and through defects in the controlled objects as well as determine their location, extent (for extended defects such as fissures, cracks) and their orientation on the surface.

Electrical Test

Electrical Test

The main purpose of holiday detectors is to search for violations in the integrity of the insulation, anticorrosion and other metal coatings by means of breaking electrical discharge in air gaps between the object being diagnosed (one pole is connected to a high voltage source) and a probe touching the surface of this insulation coating.

Order calculation

COST DEPENDS:
arrow_forward_iosScope of work (number of joints)
arrow_forward_iosLocation of the object
arrow_forward_iosPipe diameter
arrow_forward_iosWall thickness

Geography of activities

Our Goals

Our aim is a long-term collaboration at the best price and under mutual cooperation conditions.

Our Conclusions guarantee duly comissining of the facility in compliance with necessary requirements.

Working with us you will be sure in duly and qualitative service!

Sign
/ V.N. Spichak LLC "RSC" General Director

×

О нас

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Регионстройконтроль» специализируется на производстве строительных и монтажных ра­бот, связанных с развитием нефтегазового и строительного ком­плекса России и ближнего зарубежья. Компания осуществляет работы по контролю качества монтажа технологического обору­дования, металлоконструкций, магистральных трубопроводов, монтаж оборудования и трубопроводов систем пожароту­шения, газоснабжения, водоснабжения промышленных предприятий, строительство резервуаров вертикальных стальных и сосудов работающих под давлением.

Основным направлением деятельности предприятия является проведение контроля оборудования и материалов неразрушающими методами при изготовлении, строительстве монтаже ремонте реконструкции эксплуатации техническом диагностировании согласно свидетельству об аттестации лаборатории.

Наши преимущества

Сэкономим Ваши Финансы

Наша цель долгосрочное сотрудничество по наиболее привлекательной стоимости на выгодных условиях ниже рыночной стоимости.

Аттестованная лаборатория

Высокотехнологическое оборудование, которое мы имеем, отвечает самым передовым требованиям, предъявляемым к технологиям выполнения неразрушающего контроля.

Лицензии и допуски

Полный пакет нормативно технической документации, все необходимые лицензии, аттестации, сертификаты. Наши заключения гарантируют сдачу объекта в эксплуатацию в срок с соблюдением необходимых требований.

Квалифицированный штат сотрудников

К работе привлечены только специалисты, которые проходят периодическую ресертификацию и аттестацию. Опыт лучших специалистов более 20 лет.

Система качества компании

Выдаем заключения по результатам реальных обследований несем ответственность за качество проведенных работ согласно законодательству РФ.

Расчитать стоимость проекта

Шесть плюс три равно...

Наша деятельность

Разработка методик НК

ООО «РСК» оказывает услуги по разработке методик неразрушающего контроля для различных объектов и методов НК, в том числе зданий и сооружений, объектов атомной отрасли, нефтяного и газового хозяйства.

Подробнее

Разработка технологических карт по НК

Технологические карты - это документы, в которых излагаются наиболее рациональные способы и последовательность выполнения рассматриваемого вида работ, а также выбор средств технологического обеспечения.

Подробнее

Экспертиза промышленной безопасности

Закажите проведение экспертизы промышленной безопасности для выявления потенциально опасных или ненадежных конструкций, механизмов, приборов, а также в рамках процедуры продления срока безопасной эксплуатации объектов и устройств.

Подробнее

Неразрушающий контроль бетона

Определение прочности и выявление дефектов в бетонных конструкциях. Выявите трещины, выемки и внутренние дефекты в бетонных блоках, сваях и плитах, а также проверьте состояние арматуры до начала эксплуатации объекта.

Подробнее

Технический надзор

Технический надзор и независимая экспертиза объектов строительства. Удостоверьтесь в качестве скрытых работ. Закажите независимую строительную экспертизу.

Подробнее

Входной контроль материалов

ООО "РСК" оказывает услуги в сфере входного контроля качества материалов, труб, фитингов, комплектующих изделий и продукции для различных отраслей промышленности.

Подробнее

Услуги по неразрушающему контролю

Визуально-измерительный контроль

Визуально-измерительный контроль

Визуально - измерительный контроль (ВИК) самый доступный и оперативный метод контроля, который проводят перед любым другим методом с целью выявления недопустимых дефектов выходящих на поверхность. ВИК в обязательном порядке проводится перед любыми другими методами контроля, например ультразвуковой или радиографической дефектоскопией.

Ультразвуковой контроль

Ультразвуковой контроль

Метод ультразвукового контроля на данный момент считается стандартным для применения в нефтяной и газовой отрасли, в атомной энергетике, а также сфере коммунального хозяйства. Вместе с техническим обслуживанием, он крайне важен для минимизации аварий, и снижения потерь при эксплуатации, а также для предотвращения техногенных аварий на промышленных объектах.

Радиографический контроль

Радиографический контроль

Рентгеновская дефектоскопия или же радиографический контроль сварочных швов, соединений чаще всего применяется с целью проверки уровня качества магистральных газо- и нефтепроводов, технологических трубопроводов, промышленных трубопроводов, металлоконструкций, а также композитных материалов и технологического оборудования в самых разных отраслях промышленности.

Магнитопорошковый контроль

Магнитопорошковый контроль

Магнитопорошковый контроль — метод неразрушающего контроля, основанный на регистрации магнитных полей рассеяния, возникающих над дефектами. Для регистрации используются порошок из ферромагнетика в виде магнитной суспензии, порошка, или полимеризующейся смеси. При определенных условиях под воздействием полей рассеяния порошок оседает на поверхности объекта и тем самым делает их доступными визуальному наблюдению.

Капиллярный контроль

Капиллярный контроль

Капиллярная дефектоскопия – является одним из основных методов неразрушающего контроля и предназначена для обнаружения поверхностных и сквозных дефектов в объектах контроля, определения их расположения, протяженности (для протяженных дефектов типа непроваров, трещин) и их ориентации на поверхности.

Электрический контроль

Электрический контроль

Основное назначение электроискровоых дефектоскопов - поиск нарушений в целостности изоляционного, антикоррозионного и др. покрытий металла, путем пробоев электрическим разрядом воздушных промежутков, возникающих между диагностируемым объектом и щупом, касающимся поверхности данного изоляционного покрытия.

Закажите расчет

Стоимость зависит:
arrow_forward_iosОбъем работ (количество стыков)
arrow_forward_iosМесторасположение объекта
arrow_forward_iosДиаметр трубы
arrow_forward_iosТолщина стенки

География деятельности

Наши цели

Наша цель долгосрочное сотрудничество по наиболее привлекательной стоимости на выгодных условиях.

Наши заключения гарантируют сдачу объекта в эксплуатацию в срок с соблюдением необходимых требований.

Работая с нами, Вы можете быть уверенны в том, что услуги будут выполнены качественно и в срок!

Подпись
/ Спичак В. Н. Генеральный директор ООО «РСК»